Please Submit your reviews!

4.5 44 reviews
  • Diane G.
    8 months ago
    Bill Davis gets 10 stars. He sold me a beautiful, immaculate Suzuki XL7 SUV. I love it!! Everyone thinks its brand new, they can't believe it's an 07. Bill answered all my questions honestly, I like that he respected I'm a single women buying a vehicle. I went there on a Sunday, by myself, and he put me in a vehicle I could afford, no pressure, and he got me approved like he said he would. As I don't have perfect credit, this dealership isn't like some others. I checked out 2 others places and each one tried to sell me a car, after I told them I wanted an SUV. I am just so happy I found Bridgeland Auto and I'm recommending them to everyone..
    See More See Less
  • Chris Davis
    10 months ago
    The guys over at Bridgeland have been awesome. They went above and beyond to make me a great deal on an awesome truck. They were more concerned with giving me the best deal possible with the forward thinking idea that doing good business with me will earn a loyal customer and great referrals in the future, rather than beating me up for every dollar possible. I appreciate their sincerity in making sure I was happy with the service as well as the vehicle. I will be coming back and telling all my friends for sure. Former Seattle Seahawk, Chris Davis #35
    See More See Less
  • Lynne Ponto
    10 months ago
    Dave was very professional, helped me get the best deal possible . When I picked up the car the mechanic came out and explained they had gone through the whole car. They put on new brakes and reassured me this was a sound car. It is so important because it's for my daughter. I could tell how much they cared for her welfare. THANKYOU all for this great car. I recommend Bridgeland auto highly!
    See More See Less
  • Dave Beck
    10 months ago
    We bought 2 vehicles from Glenn at the Central Square location and are very pleased with both. Glenn was very friendly and helpful. First got a 2007 Dodge Nitro and a few months later I purchased a 2010 Mini Cooper. The prices on both vehicles were extremely fair. Had a couple issues with both vehicles and brought them to Buddy and he immediately took care of the problems in a very timely manner! Top notch service in sales, receptionists and especially to Buddy and the great mechanic team! We highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from them! Thank you again guys!
    See More See Less
  • Peter & Amie Orvis
    11 months ago
    Recently had a vehicle die on us. So my wife and I looked on Bridgeland Auto Brokers website and choose a couple of vehicles we liked to test drive that were in our price range. (We choose them because my Father & Brother-in-Law have purchased vehicles from them in the past 6-8 months and they came highly recommended from them) We stopped in on Saturday and test drove the choices. We dealt with David Esford, he was awesome to work with. He was very personable and professional. Bridgeland Auto Brokers is one of the best dealerships I have ever dealt with. The whole process was easy and stress free. I definitely would recommend purchasing a vehicle from them to all my friends and family. Thanks for the help. The car is Great, we love it.
    See More See Less
  • B. Gerhardt
    11 months ago
    Bought a 2007 Jeep Wrangler here, it was in great shape. A short time after there was a mechanical issue. I took it back to the dealership and it was repaired immediately free of charge. The owner Bobby is a stand up guy, he contacted me directly to make sure that I was a satisfied customer and had a pleasant experience. Honest ownership at this dealership. I will be back with my wife when she is shopping for her next car.
    See More See Less
  • Kayla Nicole
    11 months ago
    Absolutely wonderful service and beautiful cars! Highly recommend and see Dave or Bill! Super helpful and got us a great deal! Thanks again guys!
    See More See Less
  • Dustin Prescutti
    11 months ago
    Bill was a pleasure to work with. I have already recommended family members to visit them for there next vehicle.
    See More See Less
  • Christine Griffin-Otto
    11 months ago
    This is my second vehicle I have bought from Bridgeland Auto. I am overall happy with both experiences. Both times my husband and I drove 45 minutes from where we live to their dealership for specific cars. Their prices are great!! The second one which we purchased this week was a super deal, $3000 less than it market value. We thought it was to good to be true, which we soon found out after we started the process of purchasing it that is was. We test drove it and really liked it. We did however find a button that wasn't working properly on the steering wheel and when we brought it to our salesman attention, WILD BILL, (yes that is what he likes to be called..lol) we were promised it would be fixed before we bought it. So my husband and I agreed that we wanted the car. When we went in side to start the paperwork, we were informed by Wild Bill that after speaking to his boss that there was a mistake on the pricing. The price that the vehicle was listed on the web site was not what their actual price for the car was suppose to be. The "girl" that posts the vehicles and information on the web site put in the wrong price and the price of the vehicle was more than the listed price. Well long story short and a lot of back and forth and calls to the boss and the involvement of another salesman, they ended up honoring the price that was listed on their site and fixed the switch. All in all , I really like how fast and quick their process is. Their deals are better than any others I had found for the vehicles I have wanted and because of that I will drive the 45 minutes and do businesses with them again.
    See More See Less
  • Penny Willman
    a year ago
    I am very pleased with the service I received at this dealership. Everyone that I dealt with , especially Dave, treated me as a customer and not just a woman in buying a car. I am very happy with my vehicle and they are still going above and beyond to make sure that this car is taken care of. Thank you so much.
    See More See Less
  • Colin Newlen
    a year ago
    Went it and everyone was very friendly and got a great deal on a very clean truck, would very highly recommend these guys to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.
    See More See Less
  • Greg Short
    a year ago
    I had been looking for a quality truck for approx 2 yrs. It wasn't so much about which truck as it was about who I was dealing with. Most dealerships I became disinterested within minutes of the conversation. Josh Christian is a straight forward no b.s. type which I appreciated. He did what he said he would do, and more. Let's be clear...I can be a stickler. I don't put up with b.s. The dude was true to his word. It's really all you can ask for in a dealer. The deal.. They gave me exactly what I asked for with my trade-in. They gave me what I asked for with price on the new vehicle (way better than I have seen elsewhere for what I was getting). There was minimal haggling. It was quick and pretty painless. They got me fantastic financing (just over 3%) (and I have a bad blemish) much to my surprise. He actually quoted me at x, but it ended up being lower. Gotta love it when it moves in the right direction. The truck... I really like it. Time will tell if I am happy there. I will try to report back. All in all...I recommend them. UPDATE: After 10 days of driving and 2 150+ mile trips. Love my truck. Not 1 issue. UPDATE: Been a while now. NO ISSUES. Thank you Josh !!! UPDATE10/15: Still no issues. LOVE MY TRUCK !! UPDATE: 6/2016: My truck has been problem free !!! Thank you SO MUCH Josh!! I couldn't be happier.
    See More See Less
  • Ana Nier
    more than a year ago
    Bought my VW Jetta through Bridgeland. They were able to help me out despite my poor credit, kept me under my payment requests and I was on the road within a day or two of contacting them in my vehicle! Also has an issue with an exhaust pipe about 2 months after I purchased the car and Bridgeland took care of it free of charge. Would definitely buy again and have referred my own family to work with Rob (owner) and Dave in sales!
    See More See Less
  • Josh Gawarecki
    more than a year ago
    Andrew was awesome. Very helpful and hassle free. The vehicle is everything I was looking for and priced very very fair. I found the car online and the description and photos were great. I was very impressed with how helpful Andrew was and how easy buying a car can be. My last car buying experience was far from this kind of professionalism. Very very pleased. Thanks!
    See More See Less
  • Sam Campanie
    a year ago
    i don"t care what other people say , i bought a suv the transmission went bad and it was out of warranty, buddy said bring it down looked at. put a transmission in .that went bad he took it back and wouldn't let me take it until he made right after all said and done he didn't charge me a penny then my wheel bearing started going and he offered to split the cost of the part and he would do the labor, all out of warranty, what more could you ask for the salesman john was great not pushy and helped with getting it fixed . they did it all for free and didn't have to . that's customer service i will by another car for sure from them. just stop and talk with them you'll see they do care about the customer. thank you buddy and john for all you have done. Sam and Tammy
    See More See Less
  • Daniel Fowler
    a year ago
    I've dealt with a lot of dealerships and I have to say the care that the sales staff and service department put towards their customers is top notch highly recommend to anyone looking for a quality used vehicle.
    See More See Less
  • Kimberly Johnson
    a year ago
    Dave and John were extremely good to me! They got me approved for a vehicle fast. They are very funny and I was always laughing. Awesome customer service! Thank you to both for all you did to get me in my new Saturn outlook!
    See More See Less
  • Allen Windstrom
    a year ago
    Recently my wifeand I visited Bridgeland Auto Brokers to see about getting a new truck. We had done some looking around and we were not impressed with the local Syracuse area used car dealers to start with so needless to say we were very apprehensive about starting all over with a new dealer that we had no idea what to expect from. We were greeted by a very friendly salesperson named Dave who showed us at least 5 or 6 trucks and patiently answered all of her questions and provided us with a Carfax for each. After going through some very painless negotiations we were able to purchase our new truck with no hassle and we were VERY pleased with the way we were treated by everyone at Bridgeland Auto. The friendly upbeat atmosphere there was pleasant to be around and Dave got our truck ready for us with lighting speed while we waited in their comfortable Customer Lounge and watched TV and drank some GOOD coffee for a change ! We are thrilled with our purchase and would definitely recommend Bridgeland Auto to all of our family and friends and I am SURE we will be back to buy our next vehicle from them. Dave.......we got the NEW dog !!
    See More See Less
  • Beani Reed
    a year ago
    We just bought a car from Dave, who is a very down to earth and not a pushy salesman, making this purchase easy and hasslefree. They helped us fast without any headaches and the car is beautiful and not only runs great, is listed well below market value with their warranty added. We also recently bought a car from Drivers Village, which has been a nightmare. I only wish we found Bridgeland Auto's before that. Thank you Dave.....we look forward to working with you for our next vehicle in the future!!
    See More See Less
  • Travis Ingersoll
    7 months ago
    Had been looking for a new truck for a while. I inquired about one and received a call from John within hours. John was able to get me in a better truck than expected for less than I planned. Service was quick and amazing. I was in at 4 and drove my vehicle home by 6. Great place friendly staff overall one of the best vehicle buying experiences I've ever had. Thanks John!!!
    See More See Less
  • Betty K.
    7 months ago
    We bought a 2006 Dodge Charger R/T with 68k miles. The car was in excellent shape for 10 years old. The car drives like its new. However it did need some minor things repaired but it was all done by the day we picked it up. Buddy did a great job and offered to do whatever it took to help me out. The guy that detailed the car did an excellent job also. They are even good enough to get me an extra key because they only had one when we picked it up. Thanks for all your help.
    See More See Less
  • Steven H.
    8 months ago
    Just bought my second car from John at Bridgeland Autos. Great experience with him and his service Techs! Definitely recommend him to anyone. High quality vehicle at the right price! He'll bend over backwards to make a deal and actually lowered our price without us asking when KBB updated its prices are the age of the car turned over another year. Minor problems with the car after purchase? Just take it back to John and he'll fix it. They've got a great emphasis on customer service and it makes me want to shop no-where else. Great warranties available too! Easy financing with great rates!
    See More See Less
  • Nikita Elijan
    6 months ago
    Great experience with this dealer. I had been looking for a suburban at a decent price. They were able to find me one within a week. For less than i budgeted for and newer than i was looking for. John and rob were the first dealer to tell me they will find what i want.
    See More See Less
  • Rebecca James
    7 months ago
    From the first phone call to the amazing service we received; it was an absolutely awesome experience. John and the entire staff at Bridgeland Auto Brokers answered all of our questions, and at the end of the day we brought home our new car! Thank you all so much for your kindness and humor through out the entire day. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future.
    See More See Less
  • Austin Davis
    6 months ago
    Just bought a crew cab 2500 long bed from these guys last Friday John (my salesman) wasn't pushy and worked hard to get the best loan and rate for me. Rob (one of the owners) was excellent and gave me a very fair price for my old diesel I drive a lot of my miles in a week and the fourth day I owned it steering pump failed called and talked to bud brought my truck their late Friday night and he had it back to me early Saturday morning great people great clean cars highly recommend!
    See More See Less
  • Justin Nosewicz
    7 months ago
    I was very satisfied with my experience with Bridgeland Auto. I scheduled an appointment and was able to walk away with the car I needed. Awesome deals and great customer service.
    See More See Less
  • Tom A
    7 months ago
    Quick and timely follow-up. Clean quality vehicles.
    See More See Less
  • Kevin B
    9 months ago
    Dealer was right back in touch with our interest in one of their vehicles. No pressure to buy and treated us very well. Also they worked with us to contact previous owner to buy some extras that were not traded in with the vehicle. Thanks
    See More See Less
  • Gene L
    6 months ago
    It was very easy buying a car there not alot of paper work like I have seen at other places and were great at getting financing done
    See More See Less
  • Nise Marie
    5 months ago
    They made the process so fast and easy I will definitely return and refer !
    See More See Less
  • Eric Thomas
    6 months ago
    I baught a sweet civic si that I've been looking for. When they say thousands below book there not kidding. I found the same car at one of there competitors with more miles and they wanted more money for it. Bill got the deal done in the matter of two days
    See More See Less
  • Kate Gana
    5 months ago
    Bill was very awesome to work with, took time to meet with us on a Sunday morning because it's the only time we had to look. Drove an hour and a half to look at a specific vehicle. Got us our ideal financing rate and even installed a missing advertised part with no questions asked. Over all awesome experience. Purchased and had the truck in one day :)! All I'm saying is do your research and if your not sure if the car or truck you are buying is going to have problems , take it to a mechanic you trust before purchasing and read the fine print !
    See More See Less
  • American Family Mash
    6 months ago
    Nice people good cars amazing service
    See More See Less
  • Shad C
    4 months ago
    Excellent place to buy a vehicle. The staff were great! The salesman got us in the vehicle we wanted for the price we wanted! They were able to get us the minivan we purchased that day. Highly recommend!! We will be buying from them again in the future. Thanks!!! Jen
    See More See Less
  • Jordan .
    a month ago
    This is my family's third car from Bridgeland and we have always had great experiences. I would definitely recommend Bridgeland. John went out of his way to let us know when the Juke arrived and he made sure it got all new rotors and tires.
    See More See Less
  • N734YM
    2 months ago
    Nice selection of top quality vehicles across a broad price range. Knowledgeable, friendly sales people. Quick follow up to any questions or concerns. Not your usual car buying experience.
    See More See Less
  • Devonmcmanus
    2 months ago
    This company gets great vehicles and offer them at rock bottom prices. There was no hassle to remove normal dealer prices because they don't add them at Bridgeland Auto Brokers in the first place. "Wild Bill" was able to answer all of my vehicle and financial questions and was very professional. I will buy all future cars through this dealership as they sold me my Ram 1500 at $1800 under MSRP. Many thanks for the great buying experience and I will see you soon.
    See More See Less
  • Kristen657
    2 months ago
    My Jeep seeking needs were over from the second I met Kevin. He was determined to get me the right vehicle package, price, warranty & trade-in,to suit my lifestyle. He succeeded, in record time. The ease, quickness & thoroughness of my Jeep Sahara purchase was simply amazing. He handled everything so professionally yet personable. I felt like one of the family from the get go. Can't stop bragging about this dealership & can't stop smiling from my Jeep!
    See More See Less
  • Photom
    more than a year ago
    Great sales and service, going the extra mile to satisfy the customer. Great Deal at a Great Price! Easy to get to location on Route 31 in Bridgeport.
    See More See Less
  • Justin
    a month ago
    I had a very pleasant buying experience here. They were very upfront, accommodating, and friendly. I will certainly be recommending them to friends and family looking for a trustworthy dealership. It's nice to walk away confident in your purchase and I certainly have. Thank you!
    See More See Less
  • Gknobel
    2 months ago
    Excellent service! I walked in looking for a car that had already been sold and Wild Bill asked me what I was looking for since the other car was already sold. All I know is that I have a better car for the same price of the first one. Drove off the lot the same day. Thank you for my Cadillac SRX!!!!
    See More See Less
  • William Hajdaz
    a month ago
    The car looked great when I got there very impressed with the salesman and they even filled the tank up for me never had a dealership do that good people to do business with .
    See More See Less
  • John Cicero
    a month ago
    I had the pleasure of dealing with Bill Davis as my salesman at Bridgeland auto. Bill was helpful and very quick in communication regarding any questions I had about my purchase. I definitely recommend him and Bridgeland to anyone interested in making a vehicle purchase!
    See More See Less
  • ParkerT21
    a month ago
    I Worked with Kevin the salesman who was excellent to work with he was very helpful in several situations. I also worked with Robert the general manager/owner who after a clerical situation was brought to his and Kevin's attention both worked on fixing said issue in a very timely and professional manner.
    See More See Less

Bridgeport Location  


545 St. Rt. 31
Bridgeport, NY 13030
Phone (315)633-7060

Monday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 10:00 PM - 3:00 PM